Kód: 1074 | Značka: Dark Entries

3 Teens Kill 4 ‎– No Motive LP

499 Kč

3 Teens Kill 4 was born in the summer of 1980 in the East Village of New York City. They took their name from a New York Post headline. The group consisted of Doug Bressler, Brian Butterick, Julie Hair, Jesse Hultberg, David Wojnarowicz.

A1 Hold Up

A2 Tell Me Something Good

A3 5/4

A4 Crime Drama

A5 Stay And Fight

B1 Circumscript

B2 Hut / Bean Song

B3 Hunger

B4 Visitation

B5 Desire

Kategorie: New Wave
Catalogue number: DE-170
Release date: 27 Jun 2017
Položka byla vyprodána…

There was a conscious decision not to have a front person or lead singer. David made cassette tapes with voices and sounds that he held up close to a microphone, fast-forwarding and rewinding. Julie tried different rhythms on a Korg rhythm machine. Brian played a Casio drum machine and Jesse was on bass. Doug joined the group in time to make the debut album. He was a music lover who understood how to avoid covering over the band’s non-musicality.

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: