Kód: 1233 | Značka: Unknown Precept

AIR LQD – Repeat Itself LP

250 Kč

A1 About U.F.O.

A2 External Mind Fog

A3 A Foolish Game

A4 Brain Eaters

A5 Go Sideways

B1 In Front Of You
B2 Absenteeist
B3 Nothing Between
B4 Quiet Movement
B5 Metalhead
B6 Repeat Itself

Kategorie: Bazar
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint
Catalogue number: PRECEPT 017
Release date: Sep 13, 2019
Položka byla vyprodána…

AIR LQD’s first full-length player, Repeat Itself, making up for the direct follow-up of his acclaimed vinyl debut released on the label in 2016. Mixing science fiction, social criticism and punk ethics in the most cryptic fashion, the latest entry in the discography of the taciturn Belgian groove-maker sees him pushing further his electronic experimentation.

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: