Kód: 1180013 | Značka: Delsin

Florence - Analogue Expressions 3x12"

690 Kč

Delsin turns its attention to the archives of one of the great early pioneers of Dutch techno – Eevo Lute Muzique.


1 Exploration (Mystical Mix)

2 It's In The Hands

3 Analogue Expressions

4 Robotica

5 The Vineyard (Moving Mix)

6 Foreign Dimensions
7 Quartertraxx
8 A Touch Of Heaven
9 Sea Of Tranquility
10 The Vineyard (Reprise)
11 Revival

Kategorie: Techno
Release date: 11 June 2020
Catalogue number: DSR/EEVO 001

The label was founded in 1991 by Wladimir Manshanden and Stefan Robbers (who was already recording seminal early techno records as Terrace for Djax-Up-Beats). Channeling the inspiration of the Detroit originators and mixing it up with their own synth pop and new wave influences, Manshanden and Robbers (adopting the Florence alias) forged a bold aesthetic with Eevo Lute, both musically and visually. This was an early iteration of techno as listening music, with an emphasis on expression and narrative over dancefloor functionality, helped in no small part by Manshanden’s striking poetry. This double set of remastered, reissued tracks gathers together the earliest Florence and Wladimir M. material, largely recorded between 1991 and 1994, across five discs – the definitive document of a treasured piece of Dutch techno history.

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: