Kód: 1180277 | Značka: Music From Memory

Geoffrey Landers - 1 by 1 2xLP

490 Kč

The collection's 20 tracks were recorded between 1979 and 1987, comprising what the label called ''a diverse mix of electronic, rock and pop experimentations'' by the lesser-known Denver, Colorado musician.

A1 So

A2 Logarithms

A3 Breedlove

A4 Sex Music

A5 Carry Me Off

B1 Say You'll Say So

B2 Camella

B3 It's Telling On Me

B4 Sandbars Alone

B5 Don't Push Me Away

C1 Anodyne

C2 Minored Birds

C3 Brian's Having A Party

C4 Nisei

C5 Smooth Edges

C6 Overhead Glass

D1 The Alluring Pause

D2 Excerpts From Ground Zero

D3 1 By 1

D4 Mack

Kategorie: Wave / Experimental
Položka byla vyprodána…