Kód: 1180011 | Značka: Delsin

John Beltran - The Season Series LP

490 Kč

Detroit composer John Beltran returns to Delsin with The Season Series. A collection of subtle and colorful compositions of beautiful synth melodies creating heavenly atmospheres. A blissful walk through breezy spring fields where the gentle sunrays thaw frosty winter scenes.


A1 I Can Chase You Forever

A2 Touch The Blooms
A3 Lustrous Orb
A4 Last Sunset

A5 Tundra
B1 I Must Have Dreamt About You
B2 Sunflower

B3 Lose You
B4 Euphoric Dream Ocean

B5 You Interalize Them

Kategorie: Ambient / Electronic
Release date: 30 Jul 20
Catalogue number: DSRD 6

Popis produktu není dostupný

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: