Kód: 1180476 | Značka: Dekmantel

Marcel Dettmann ‎– Selectors 003 2x12''

650 Kč

Although he’s now known as one of the world’s most celebrated techno artists, even Marcel Dettmann had to start somewhere.

A1 Front 242 - Don't Crash
A2 The Force Dimension - Algorythm (Manipulating Mix)
A3 Executive Slacks - So Mote It Be
B1 Martin Dupont - The Light Goes Through My Mouth
B2 A Thunder Orchestra - Diabolical Gesture (Marcel Dettmann Edit)
B3 Twice A Man - Happy Life
C1 Cabaret Voltaire - Low Cool (Marcel Dettmann Edit)
C2 Kaa Antilope - Rise Up Helicopter, Like A Bird
C3 Clan Of Xymox A Day
D1 Ministry - Same Old Madness
D2 Fad Gadget - Back To Nature

Kategorie: New Wave
Catalogue number: DKMNTL-SLCTRS003
Release date: 23 Jun 2017

Long before he ever held court at Berghain (or its predecessor, Ostgut), he was just another young boy in Eastern Germany, one whose earliest encounters with capitalism involved spending every penny he could scrape together down at the local record shop. In those days, it wasn’t techno that got him excited, but new wave, post-punk, industrial and EBM acts like Front 242 and Depeche Mode. Get back to his roots right here.

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: