Kód: 1180225 | Značka: L.I.E.S. Records

Millos Kaiser - Edits 12"

375 Kč

After a long hiatus the elusive LIES-BLK series returns, this time with a wild five tracker sliced and diced by Brasilian dj, Millos Kaiser. As with all LIES-BLK series these are one time pressing promo only affairs for use in the club. Total floor burners. The record you would be playing all over this summer if the clubs were actually open. No digital! 

A1. Vamos Dançar

A3. Robô Dançante

B1. Carmen

B2. Tela Quente

Kategorie: Novinky
Release date: Jul 2020
Catalogue number: LIES-BLK-11

Popis produktu není dostupný

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Přidat komentář
Nevyplňujte toto pole: