Kód: 1180018 | Značka: FXHE

Omar S - Simply (Fuck Resident Advisor) 2x12"

790 Kč

Detroit techno at its most wide-eyed is the order of the day on ‘Romancing the Stone’, Omar S’ return to his own FXHE imprint.

In My City

Don't Leave Me Standing Yeaa

Mell'like Boom Boom In'dair!

Washtenaw County Horn Section

You Gotta Beat The Clock


Kategorie: House
Release date: 07 Jul 2020
Catalogue number: FXHE-AOS418
Položka byla vyprodána…

Though ‘Side C’ is beautifully destroyed in its sludgy acid bass, the record impresses mostly in its sense of sunny optimism. ‘Side D’ is dominated by sprinkles of jazzy piano rolls and vintage synth strings, while ‘Side A’ chugs on with a restless momentum generated by boomy tom lines. On ‘Side B’, the producer seems at this most brilliantly ecstatic, with classic house piano and string licks that are hard to resist.

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: