Kód: 1180472 | Značka: Osàre! Editions

Thanasis Zlatanos ‎– A Retrospective 12''

550 Kč

Experimental and free-spirited musical abandon a retrospective album of little-known works by Greek musician and producer Thanasis Zlatanos.

A1 Master Chameleon

A2 Nor The Reflection

A3 Without Us

A4 Psychedelic Clown

A5 The Crystal Sight (Excerpt II)

A6 Deformed

B1 Surreal Moment

B2 No Expectations

B3 The Crystal Sight (Excerpt I)

B4 The Dead Don't Remember

B5 The New Barbarians

B6 Macedonian

Kategorie: Experimental
Catalogue number: OE-002
Release date: 01 Feb 2020

Many will not have heard of Zlatanos, or Nekropolis, the band he fronted alongside dear friend and regular collaborator Trygve Mathiesen, yet the music he made during the 1980s was otherworldly, intergalactic and undoubtedly alluring. These songs and instrumentals made extensive use of analogue synthesizers and lo-fi drum machines, as well as Zlatanos’s trusted Gibson Les Paul guitar and his own distinctive voice.

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: